WCS Newsroom

Contacts

Media Contacts

Mary Dixon
Senior Vice President, Communications
T: 718-220-3711
C: 347-840-1242
E: mdixon@wcs.org
Skype: mary.dixon111

Stephen Sautner
Executive Director, Communications
T: 718-220-3682
E: ssautner@wcs.org
Skype: scsautner

Max Pulsinelli
Director, Communications, WCS Zoos and Aquarium
Bronx Zoo, Central Park Zoo, Prospect Park Zoo, Queens Zoo, NY Aquarium
T: 718-220-5182
C: 571-218-7601
E: mpulsinelli@wcs.org
Skype: max.pulsinelli

Barbara Russo
Assistant Director, Communications, WCS Zoos and Aquarium
New York Aquarium, Queens Zoo, Prospect Park Zoo
T: 718-265-3428
E: brusso@wcs.org
Skype: barbararusso516

Steve Fairchild
Assistant Director, Television
T: 718-220-5189
E: sfairchild@wcs.org

John Delaney
Assistant Director of Communications
Africa, Latin America, Marine Programs
T: 718-220-3275
E: jdelaney@wcs.org
Skype: john.delaneywcs.org

Scott Smith
Assistant Director of Communications
Asia, North America Programs; Wildlife Health and Wildlife Policy
T: 718-220-3698
E: ssmith@wcs.org

Chip Weiskotten
Federal Affairs Communications Manager
U.S., European, and International Policy
T: 202-347-0672 x8172
E: cweiskotten@wcs.org
Skype: wcs.org_cweiskotten

Op-Eds and Blogs

Nat Moss
Executive Director, Strategic Communications
T: 718-741-1897
C: 917-922-4670
E: nmoss@wcs.org
Skype: nat.moss1

Carmen Cusido
Associate Editor
T: 718-220-5076
E: ccusido@wcs.org
Skype: Carmen.Cusido

Media Visits to WCS Zoos or Aquarium

In order to best help you, members of the media interested in visiting the WCS zoos or aquarium for a story are required to make an appointment with a member of the communications team so that we can facilitate entry into the park and make all appropriate arrangements.